Join Weak Signals

Club Field: (734) 856-6865
Weather Vox: (734) 854-1055
Gallery Updates

Congrats to Team 6 Winners of the 10th season of Monday night Sailplane League!

Members of Team 6 include Captain Ron Kuyoth,Dave Whitaker, Chris Skolmowski, Marshall Bellman, Randy Peebles, Steve Guerrero and Dave Howard. When you see them congratulate them on their fine performance throughout the summer.    


Steps to copy pictures from galleries!
Please notice new emails have been posted for new Board members for 2012!
Look at the top of page and send them a message about any concerns you may have!
Thanks 2012 looks to be a great year!

Power Point presentation of Giant Scale Design by D.P. Anderson
Video of the Giant Scale TA 152 Design by D.P. Anderson
Electric EF1 Racing Rules
Sent in by Kevin Matney
Virtual Aircraft Museum.


Posted: 1/10/10 - 6:16 PM in President's Message